I learn something new everyday.  Yesterday, I opened a forward that a coworker had sent me.  It had been sitting in my inbox for quite sometime, but in my brief moment of boredom I opened it.  I just had to share.

For those of you who don’t know what a palindrome is, the Wikipedia definition states, “A palindrome is a word, phrase, number or other sequence of units that can be read the same way in either direction (the adjustment of punctuation and spaces between words is generally permitted).

I just seem to remember learning about a palindrome in school, and then realizing I knew a girl named “Hannah”, and thought it was so cool her name was the same both forward and backward!!

Until yesterday, I was unaware that a palindrome could be a phrase.  Some popular palindrome phrases are:

“Go hang a salami, I’m a lasagna hog”

“Was it a rat I saw”

“Step on no pets”

Moving on to the original point of my post, I watched a youtube video called “Lost Generation”  Very cool!!

